Nuestros locales

Iquique
Dirección: Sargento Aldea 1190.
Teléfono: +56 57 -2410998
Email: iquique@crescent.cl

Antofagasta
Dirección: Llanquihue 4570.
Teléfono: +56 55 - 2221769
Email: antofagasta@crescent.cl

Copiapó
Dirección: Panamericana Acceso Sur 425
Local A-4
Teléfono:+56 52 - 2241975
Email: copiapo@crescent.cl

Coquimbo
Dirección: Gerónimo Mendez 1851, Galpón 5 Parque Chañar
Teléfono: +56 51 - 2233628
Email: coquimbo@crescent.cl

San Fernando
Dirección: Av. Bernardo O'Higgins 0220-G
Teléfono: +56 72 - 2715155
Email: sanfernando@crescent.cl

Talca
Dirección: Av.9 Oriente 1855.
Teléfono: +56 71 -2227481
Email: talca@crescent.cl

Concepción
Dirección: Ongolmo 2155 Bodega N.
Teléfono: +56 41 - 22210321
Email: concepcion@crescent.cl

Los Ángeles
Dirección: Camino Plata de Gallina Km 0,4 Bodega 3.
Teléfono: +56 43 - 2314158
Email: losangeles@crescent.cl

Temuco
Dirección: Av.Pedro de Valdivia 0686A.
Teléfono: +56 45 - 2212132
Email: temuco@crescent.cl

Valdivia
Dirección: Av.Picarte 3181 Bodega 2-A.
Teléfono: +56 63 - 2256592
Email: valdivia@crescent.cl

Puerto Montt
Dirección: Chorrillos 1323.
Teléfono: +56 65 -2344291
Email: puertomontt@crescent.cl

 

Santiago, Chile.
Americo Vespucio 2880, oficina 602, Conchalí, RM.

Teléfono:+56 2 2624 21 27
E-mail: ventas@crescent.cl

FORMULARIO DE CONTACTO

Si desea comunicarse con nosotros puede ingresar los datos que se solicitan a continuación.

Escribir mensaje: